Welcome to Shadowz Tours, Shadowz tours try to make Good channel at Official Channel in RGC. List Game Shadowz Tours Play- RGC - DotA- DOTA 2- Garena - DotA - League Of Legend - Heroes Of Newerth - Blackshot- SDO ( Malaysia )-
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to our forums!-> BE ACTIVE AND RESPECT OTHERS!
Latest topics
» Download your RGC Skin
Sat Nov 10, 2012 5:40 pm by jonlouis123

» vouch request
Thu Sep 13, 2012 3:38 am by janelyn143

» WTH Happened.
Wed Sep 12, 2012 7:36 pm by keyloa

» Vouch request
Wed Sep 12, 2012 4:44 pm by keyloa

» vouch request
Wed Sep 12, 2012 2:01 pm by keyloa

» Vouch request
Wed Sep 12, 2012 9:14 am by jeric

» Vouch Request
Wed Sep 12, 2012 2:56 am by WESLEY!

» Hidden Link
Tue Sep 11, 2012 3:09 pm by DsDMoya

» vouch request
Tue Sep 11, 2012 2:52 pm by hector08

» RadziiXanX ! Yo.
Mon Sep 10, 2012 2:01 pm by Mikami

Top posting users this week

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Dec 2018
 
Sun 02 Dec 2018
 
Mon 03 Dec 2018
 
Tue 04 Dec 2018
 
Wed 05 Dec 2018
 
Thu 06 Dec 2018
 
Fri 07 Dec 2018
 
Sat 08 Dec 2018
 
Sun 09 Dec 2018
 
Mon 10 Dec 2018
 
Tue 11 Dec 2018
 
Wed 12 Dec 2018
 
Thu 13 Dec 2018
 
Fri 14 Dec 2018
 
Sat 15 Dec 2018
 
Sun 16 Dec 2018
 
Mon 17 Dec 2018
 
Tue 18 Dec 2018
 
Wed 19 Dec 2018
 
Thu 20 Dec 2018
 
Fri 21 Dec 2018
 
Sat 22 Dec 2018
 
Sun 23 Dec 2018
 
Mon 24 Dec 2018
 
Tue 25 Dec 2018
 
Wed 26 Dec 2018
 
Thu 27 Dec 2018
 
Fri 28 Dec 2018
 
Sat 29 Dec 2018
 
Sun 30 Dec 2018
 
Mon 31 Dec 2018